CSG Elections

The results of the CSG Board elections are in. Please join me in extending a warm welcome to our newly elected officers for this year: Alexander Savelyev (Vice Chair), Rui Li (Academic Director) and Amber Boll-Bosse (Student Director). In addition, Amy Rock, Stephanie Dietrick and Sarah Bell have each been elected for a second term. As part of the standard progression, Patrick Kennelly is our new Chair and I am now “Past Chair”. In addition, I would like to thank Tom Pingel for his dedicated service to the CSG. Tom is stepping down from his term as Past Chair after serving as Chair from 2013-2015.

The full slate of current officers, with contact information, is posted on the CSG website: https://aagcartography.wordpress.com/current-officers/

Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions, information or ideas related to the Cartography Specialty Group

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s